Mayor and City Council

The City of Chesterfield elects one Mayor for a four year term and eight Councilmembers for a two year term. Each of Chesterfield's four wards is represented by two Councilmembers. In addition to representing their ward, each Councilmember also acts as a liaison to Citizen Committees, Commissions, Boards and Task Forces.

 City Council 2022
Front Row L to R - Mary Monachella, Gary Budoor, Mayor Bob Nation, Mary Ann Mastorakos
Back Row L to R - Aaron Wahl, Barbara McGuinness, Dan Hurt, Merrell Hansen, Michael Moore

Mayor Bob Nation

Councilmember Barbara McGuinness Ward I
Councilmember Mary Monachella Ward I
Councilmember Aaron Wahl Ward II
Councilmember Mary Ann Mastorakos
Ward II
Councilmember Dan Hurt Ward III
Councilmember Michael Moore Ward III
Councilmember Merrell Hansen Ward IV
Councilmember Gary Budoor Ward IV

Click on the Council Member's name above to view their biography.

If you would like to send an e-mail to the Mayor, all Councilmembers and the City Administrator, please feel free to make use of the following address:

City Council Meeting Schedule

2024 City Council Meeting Schedule
2025 City Council Meeting Schedule

City Council Past and Present Photo Gallery