Older Adult Programs

For those of you that are 55 or older, the Senior Sizzlers gives you the opportunity to join the other Older Adults within the area for different programs and events. Please use the sidebar on the left or our monthly calendar below to find more great events, activities, and programs that we offer! For more information, please email at olderadults@chesterfield.mo.us or call 636.812.9500. Want reminders for Older Adult Programs? Email us your contact information to be added to our monthly email list!




< February 2021 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 31
Monday, February 1
Tuesday, February 2
Wednesday, February 3
Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5
Saturday, February 6
Sunday, February 7
Monday, February 8
Tuesday, February 9
Wednesday, February 10
Thursday, February 11
Friday, February 12
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Monday, February 15
Tuesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 17
Thursday, February 18
Friday, February 19
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 21
Monday, February 22
Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24
Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26
Saturday, February 27
Sunday, February 28
Monday, March 1
Tuesday, March 2
Wednesday, March 3
Thursday, March 4
Friday, March 5
Saturday, March 6