Calendar


Date Title
Dec 14, 2020
P.Z. 09-2020 Total Access Urgent Care (13426 Olive Blvd) is a request for a change in zoning from a “C-8” Planned Commercial District to a “PC” Planned Commercial District. 
Dec 14, 2020
P.Z. 11-2020 The Residences at Hog Hollow (13987 & 14001 Olive Blvd) is a request to repeal City of Chesterfield Ordinance 2213 establishing a Planned Environmental Unit over two parcels of land zoned R-3 Residence District and totaling 29.4 acres
Dec 14, 2020
P.Z. 12-2020 The Residences at Hog Hollow (14001 Olive Blvd) is a request for a change in zoning from R-3 Residence District to PUD Planned Unit Development for a maximum of 100 residential units
< November 2020 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, November 1
Monday, November 2
Tuesday, November 3
Wednesday, November 4
Thursday, November 5
Friday, November 6
Saturday, November 7
Sunday, November 8
Monday, November 9
Tuesday, November 10
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 15
Monday, November 16
Tuesday, November 17
Wednesday, November 18
Thursday, November 19
Friday, November 20
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, November 22
Monday, November 23
Tuesday, November 24
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Sunday, November 29
Monday, November 30
Tuesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 2
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4