MEMORANDUM

TO:	Planning Commission
FROM:	Aimee Nassif, Planning & Development Services Director
DATE:	September 17, 2014
RE:	Site Plan Committee & Work Session Meeting September 22, 2014 – 6:40 p.m.

The next meeting of the Site Plan Committee and Work Session of the Planning Commission has been scheduled for <u>Monday, September 22, 2014 at 6:40 p.m.</u> in Conference Room 101 at the Chesterfield City Hall, 690 Chesterfield Parkway West.

The following is a listing of those items, which are scheduled to be discussed at this meeting:

- 1. SITE PLAN COMMITTEE*
 - A. <u>Chesterfield Airport Commerce Park (P.Z. 15-2009 Time Extension Request)</u>: A request for a one (1) year extension of time to commence construction for three properties totaling 10.546 acres zoned "PI" Planned Industrial District located at 17970 Chesterfield Airport Road, 609 Cepi Drive, and 17975 Edison Avenue (17V240153, 17V240331, 17V330311).
 - B. <u>Conway Point Office Building (P.Z.47-2007 Time Extension</u> <u>Request</u>): A request for a two (2) year extension of time to submit a Site Development Plan for a 1.489 acre tract of land zoned "PC" Planned Commercial District located at the southwest corner of the intersection of Conway Road and Chesterfield Parkway (18S310557).
 - C. <u>Spirit Energy (P.Z. 04-2009 Time Extension Request)</u>: A request for a two (2) year extension of time to submit a Site Development Plan for a 0.31 acre tract of land zoned "PC" Planned Commercial District located on the southwest corner of Olive Boulevard and Woods Mill Road (16Q330902).
 - D. <u>Spirit Valley Business Park II (P.Z. 42-2007 Time Extension</u> <u>Request)</u>: A request for a one (1) year extension of time to commence construction for a 27.4 acre tract of land zoned "PI" Planned Industrial District located south of Olive Street Road and west of Wardenburg Road (17W420024).

2. WORK SESSION OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION

A. Planning Commission Agenda Review

The Planning Commission will meet at <u>7:00 p.m.</u> in Council Chambers. The Agenda is attached.

<u>*Revolving Committee</u> Stanley Proctor, Revolving Chair Merrell Hansen Fay Heidtbrink

Laura Lueking Mike Watson